But before you start posting pics of you and your favorite bunnies on April 17th, having a basketful of cute Easter-themed Instagram captions to choose from is a must. From silly Easter-themed puns, like “Hoppy Easter!”, to adorable captions that are sweet as your basket of chocolate goodies, this list of 100 cute Instagram caption ideas for Easter will guarantee that your photos will be hoppin’ with likes.

100 Easter Instagram Captions

  1. Not decorating eggs this year? Yolk’s on you.
  2. Way too egg-cited about Easter!
  3. How do I like my eggs? Cadbury.
  4. A balanced diet is chocolate in both hands
  5. Don’t worry, be hoppy.
  6. Without you, I’d go off the Peep end.
  7. I’m having a good hare day
  8. Happy Easter, Peeps!
  9. All you need is love and a chocolate bunny
  10. Let happy thoughts multiply like rabbits
  11. He is Risen!
  12. No bunny loves you like I do
  13. Hoppin’ into Easter like…
  14. Easter is the time to rejoice and be thankful for friends and family.
  15. I’m very good at hiding chocolate eggs… in my stomach
  16. I’ll celebrate anyone who can turn water into wine
  17. Let us rejoice and be glad
  18. Chocolate eggs are the best eggs
  19. I love Easter! What other holiday allows you to bite someone’s head off and have it be chocolate?
  20. He knows the way because He is the way
  21. On this Easter Sunday, forgive someone. Reach out to an old friend. Tell someone you love them. Let your light shine.
  22. Wishing you an Easter filled with love, light, and loads of solid chocolate bunnies.
  23. Bunny kisses, Easter wishes
  24. Time for the bunny hop!
  25. Taking the egg-press lane to church today
  26. Show me the bunny
  27. Lent is over. Where’s dessert?! 28. Easter always puts a spring in my step
  28. Here’s to sunshine, springtime, and pretty eggs
  29. Chick magnet
  30. I carrot even
  31. Ears hoping you have a Hoppy Easter!
  32. Chocolate bunnies and red wine. What more could a girl want?
  33. Here’s to a hoppin’ good spring!
  34. Hallelujah for creme eggs
  35. Every bunny loves some bunny on Easter
  36. For Peep’s sake!
  37. I’m the cutest chick I know
  38. Some bunny needs chocolate
  39. I believe in having chocolate eggs for breakfast
  40. I feel hollow inside. Like this chocolate bunny.
  41. Dyed eggs, full heart, can’t lose
  42. (Cad)bury me in chocolate
  43. Scavenger hunts are always egg-hausting
  44. I’ve got the Easter Bunny on speed dial
  45. All my favorite holidays revolve around chocolate
  46. Full bloom
  47. Hip hop hooray!
  48. Happy to let spring do it’s thing
  49. April showers aren’t so bad with buds!
  50. It’s wabbit season
  51. Bunny kisses > puppy kisses
  52. I was going to tell a joke about an Easter egg but it’s not all it’s cracked up to be
  53. How old is too old to join an Easter egg hunt? Asking for a friend…
  54. I’ve been a good egg this year
  55. So glad I can finally come out of hibernation
  56. Eggheads gotta stick together
  57. There’s nothing better than friends unless those friends have chocolate
  58. When life hands you lemons, throw it back and ask for chocolate bunnies instead.
  59. Silly rabbit, Easter is for Jesus
  60. Here comes Peter Cottontail!
  61. No bunny loves you like Jesus!
  62. Sweet egg-scape
  63. Cute chick
  64. Why did the Easter egg hide? He was a little chicken.
  65. Literally putting all my eggs in one basket
  66. It’s not about the bunny, it’s about the Lamb.
  67. Living life in full bloom
  68. Follow the bunnny. He has chocolate! 70. Considering Easter as my excuse to have chocolate for every meal.
  69. So egg-cited for brunch, it hurts!.
  70. Pastel in head to toe
  71. Feeling kinda bunny
  72. I said a hip, hop.
  73. Hopped up on Easter candy!
  74. The amount of egg puns today is an absolute yolk. 77. Too hip to hop
  75. Hanging with my Peeps
  76. Baskets and Bunnies
  77. What’s up, Peeps?
  78. I see spring in your smile and sunshine in your eyes.
  79. Who needs spring flowers when I have you?
  80. Egg hunt champion
  81. Great egg-spectations for this spring!
  82. You’re my favorite honey bunny.
  83. That’s all, yolks.
  84. Let’s have a hoppin’ good time.
  85. Old yolks can still have fun!
  86. Eggs… Prepare to dye
  87. Feeling a little bit egg-stra today.
  88. To All The Bunnies I’ve Loved Before
  89. Shake your bunny tail
  90. Too egg-cellent to ignore
  91. With His wounds, we are healed.
  92. “Yolo. Lol, jk. Brb.”- Jesus
  93. Can anybody find me somebunny to love?
  94. Cottontail cutie
  95. Trust in the Lord with all your heart
  96. Springtime fun and sugary treats
  97. Every bunny was kung-fu fighting! Get creative! Here are52 Easter Egg design ideas.

100 Cute Easter Instagram Captions   Funny Easter Sayings   Quotes for Insta Posts - 58100 Cute Easter Instagram Captions   Funny Easter Sayings   Quotes for Insta Posts - 79100 Cute Easter Instagram Captions   Funny Easter Sayings   Quotes for Insta Posts - 72100 Cute Easter Instagram Captions   Funny Easter Sayings   Quotes for Insta Posts - 92100 Cute Easter Instagram Captions   Funny Easter Sayings   Quotes for Insta Posts - 76