As Parade previously reported, Osbourne was “rushed to the hospital on Friday, Dec. 16, after emergency personnel responded to a call at the Glen Tavern Inn in Ventura County, Calif."—the location where her son  confirmed they were filming the paranormal Travel Channel series, Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror. At the the time of the incident, no additional details had been revealed regarding exactly what happened, however, the reality star returned to UK’s The Talk and gave a brief update about the alarming occurrence. “It was the weirdest thing,” Osbourne said. “I was doing some filming and suddenly they told me that I [passed out] for 20 minutes. And I was in hospital, I went to one hospital, they took me to another hospital, and I did every test over two days, and nobody knows why.” The 70-year-old has struggled with several health ailments over the past two decades. In 2002, The Osbournes star announced her colon cancer, undergoing surgery and three months of chemotherapy as a result. Ten years after that, she underwent a double mastectomy after learning of her genetic predisposition for developing breast cancer. Despite the recent medical episode’s cause remaining unknown, she took to Instagram to share a clip of the broadcast along with a cheery caption. “So happy to be back @thetalkuk!” she wrote. “We chatted briefly about my holiday trip to the hospital. Although it’s still a mystery I’m feeling fantastic and ready to get talking! 🇬🇧” Previous health issues aside, we definitely smell some otherworldly activity as it pertains to this particularly random event, if you know what we mean.